Carhartt WIP Women – S/S 2012 Lookbook

My Eyes Have Seen You - Carhartt WIP Women collection

Fotografen Stephanie Solinas har her taget nogen billeder til Carhartts pige-sommer/forår kollektion, på Carhartts hjemmeside skriver de:

“…Who’s watching who? These beautiful Carhartt girls are not only nice pictures. See their fierce eyes; these contemporary beauties also have their own gaze on the world…”
Photos and words by Stephanie Solinas.

Tjek kollektionen ud her:

My Eyes Have Seen You - Carhartt WIP Women collection

My Eyes Have Seen You - Carhartt WIP Women collection

My Eyes Have Seen You - Carhartt WIP Women collection

My Eyes Have Seen You - Carhartt WIP Women collection

/ W’ Recess Ankle Pant / Plait Belt

My Eyes Have Seen You - Carhartt WIP Women collection

/ Tramp Backpack

My Eyes Have Seen You - Carhartt WIP Women collection

/ W’ Texas Pant